LOOKING FORWARD FOR THE NEXT WEEK: MY PLAN FOR THE END OF THE MARCH

Published February 21, 2012 by salasbpa

 

MY PLAN FOR THE END OF THE MARCH

            Next week will be the month of the march. There will be a lot accomplishes I do in order to finish it w/ out regret. March is the end of the schooling or end of the semester and each and of every students will depart and have their own vacation. For the incoming march is the deadline of our project for the ICT subject, then it is also the submission of our final proposal in our research subject and mostly important is the final exam for the end of semester. My sequential plan for the month of the march is that : (1) I will divide my time properly  so that I will not get shortage of time, (2) to accomplish the research proposal as soon as possible and be ready for the defense, (3) to finish my HTML project and (4) to slowly study the all subject that I have for the preparation for final exam because it gives a big percentage in computing the grade.

            If God will allow me and help me with my plan , I know he will never hesitate to help. I know it is impossible but I just hoping not to lose hope, strength and mind for the incoming march. I will always pray to God that if ever I get harder, he will guide and help me no matter what happened because I strongly believe that God is so powerful and I know he can help me to do all my works.

       I do believe that ” PAG MAY T’YAGA MAY NILAGA” . Glorify God and bless  us always!

Leave a comment